Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Creative Dentistry of Brooklyn Heights -  - Cosmetic Dentistry

Creative Dentistry of Brooklyn Heights

Cosmetic Dentistry & Implant Dentistry located in Brooklyn Heights, Brooklyn, NY

48 total reviews

Creative Dentistry of Brooklyn Heights always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Creative Dentistry of Brooklyn Heights below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lillian P.
Submitted 10/19/21
Very pleasant. Everyone was very professional and courteous. Dr. Explained pretty clear.
Nicholas N.
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr. O’Connor was very friendly and thorough. The experience was great!
Maria O.
Submitted 10/14/21
He’s the best dentist
George N.
Submitted 10/12/21
My technician was truly amazing and professional. She kept me at ease through the whole cleaning process. A + to her. Thank you.
Steven K.
Submitted 10/04/21
Awesome. Kind, professional, and took personal interest.
Eleanor S.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr B has been my Dentist for many years. To me that says it all.
Nicholas D.
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr. O’Connor always does a great job and is a pleasure to sit with.
Grace B.
Submitted 09/29/21
Very friendly and thoughtful staff. They explained everything and gave good treatment recommendations.
Miguel C.
Submitted 09/29/21
Excellent service 5 stars! Very friendly staff.
Jerry M.
Submitted 09/24/21
Minimum wait time. Efficient work. Scrupulous sanitation. Responsive to questions. As always, friendly.
Bronwen B.
Submitted 09/21/21
Great
Claudia A.
Submitted 09/14/21
Very nice Doctor
Sarah R.
Submitted 09/14/21
Great and friendly!
Mary E.
Submitted 09/09/21
I have been going to Dr Bellfiore for a few year now and is always happy with my visits, he is the best.
Evelyn M.
Submitted 09/08/21
Nothing to report
Nikhila D.
Submitted 08/20/21
Very satisfied with the treatment
Rose D.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. Bellafiore is the consummate professional. His excellent dental work is only matched by his caring attitude. He and the entire staff are focused on the patients' positive experiences. I recommend the practice wholeheartedly.
Beverley S.
Submitted 08/03/21
Very professional as usual. No long wait. I highly recommend Dr.Bellafiorie .He has been my dentist for thirty one years.
Claire M.
Submitted 08/02/21
I’m happy to report that my dental cleaning experience with Justyna today was exemplary! Her approach is thorough and gentle at the same time. She’s a sensitive professional and a great member of Dr. B’s wonderful team.
Hanif S.
Submitted 07/31/21
Great cleaning!!! Takes her time to ensure a thorough cleaning.