Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Creative Dentistry of Brooklyn Heights -  - Cosmetic Dentistry

Creative Dentistry of Brooklyn Heights

Cosmetic Dentistry & Implant Dentistry located in Brooklyn Heights, Brooklyn, NY

65 total reviews

Creative Dentistry of Brooklyn Heights always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Creative Dentistry of Brooklyn Heights below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary E.
Submitted 01/11/22
Very very please, satisfied, happy can’t say enough…I would give them an A over and Over again…100% satisfied thank you so so much
Thomas F.
Submitted 01/11/22
Very happy. A thorough, painless cleaning
Richard S.
Submitted 01/09/22
Great checkup
Linda B.
Submitted 12/21/21
Had tooth pain, got a next-day appointment and an appointment with an endodontist. Problem resolved.
Rosa D.
Submitted 12/17/21
Amal is great! Very thorough and does a great job. The front office is always pleasant, cheerful and sharing a smile. Dr. Bellafiore is always pleasant, and knows what he is doing. I have never had a bad experience in this office.
Gerald W.
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr Bellafiore was very thorough, explaining the permanent crown installation. He, with his assistant, did a great job and were very sensitive to my experience in the chair. I can highly recommend them.
Nicole S.
Submitted 12/13/21
Staff is amazing and Doctor O’Connor is great you don’t feel a thing!
Theodore G.
Submitted 12/13/21
nice and pleasant
Heather H.
Submitted 12/03/21
A talented, attentive and caring team!
Stalin L.
Submitted 11/25/21
Very professional I recommend
Ruby B.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. Hewitt the stuff that dream dentists are made of. Crown her for care and caring. For listening and enlightening. On the journey to tooth repair and optimum health she kept me smiling and laughing all the way. A professional to whom what matters most is you. ‘‘Twas truly a toothsome event.
Beth S.
Submitted 11/17/21
I have been a patient of Dr Bellafiore for many years. His clinical expertise is outstanding, but it also his kindness, compassion, understanding and the time he spends with his patients that makes him stand out from all others. He answers the cell at all hours and he gets back to youvwhen he says he will and he tries his best to accomodate the patient's schefule and needs. Simply 5++++☆☆☆☆☆☆☆ in everything And what really compliments his practice is Lisa whois absolutely 5++++**** in Customer Service I highly recommend them and this Practice
Margaret R.
Submitted 11/16/21
The best with Dr. Bellifore
Phyllis D.
Submitted 11/10/21
Very thorough cleaning.
Serafina C.
Submitted 11/03/21
I was very pleased with everyone expertise, patience and just general good atmosphere. I am happy that Dr Teen recommended your office.
Diane L.
Submitted 10/28/21
Very thorough and detailed exam as well as efficient cleaning
Frank R.
Submitted 10/25/21
good cleaning
Lillian P.
Submitted 10/19/21
Very pleasant. Everyone was very professional and courteous. Dr. Explained pretty clear.
Nicholas N.
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr. O’Connor was very friendly and thorough. The experience was great!
Maria O.
Submitted 10/14/21
He’s the best dentist