Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Creative Dentistry of Brooklyn Heights -  - Cosmetic Dentistry

Creative Dentistry of Brooklyn Heights

Cosmetic Dentistry & Implant Dentistry located in Brooklyn Heights, Brooklyn, NY

27 total reviews

Creative Dentistry of Brooklyn Heights always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Creative Dentistry of Brooklyn Heights below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Helen B.
Submitted 07/06/21
Justyna is the best, she's an excellent oral hygienist. She's sweet and friendly, if you need your teeth clean with love and care please go to Justyna.
David O.
Submitted 07/06/21
Great dentist! I’ve since moved out of the area but always looked forward to coming. Thank you!
Andrew J.
Submitted 06/30/21
Extremely nice Doctor and office staff. Pleasant, quick, efficient, and nice personal relationship with patients.
Melina L.
Submitted 06/23/21
Very professional and thorough.
Linda B.
Submitted 06/18/21
Courteous, prompt, very competent and thoughtful care. Great office atmosphere!
Hayley B.
Submitted 06/14/21
Easy, clean, convenient
Frank G.
Submitted 06/09/21
Everyone in the office was fantastic Dr Bellafiore speaks to you through the whole time he's working on you to make sure you're feeling well everything was just perfect
Diane W.
Submitted 06/08/21
The doctor’s examination was very thorough and he patiently explained my condition and treatment options. The supporting staff was friendly and efficient. A good experience all around.
Argirios N.
Submitted 06/04/21
Extremely competent dentist and very kind and friendly staff
Rita Jean T.
Submitted 06/03/21
It's always a good experience here. They are very professional!
Janet B.
Submitted 06/02/21
My experience was very great I like that they make you feel welcome thank you very much
Rosa D.
Submitted 05/28/21
Always a great experience. From the front desk, to the assistants, to the dentist himself. Everyone is very friendly.
Allison C.
Submitted 05/05/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Bellafiore for many years. What a pleasure to have a healthcare provider whom I can totally trust to always do the very best for me!
Hidemune K.
Submitted 05/05/21
Great service, very polite, efficient.
Cristina P.
Submitted 04/21/21
Professional, caring and excellent service. I do and will continue recommend that dental clinic, great all around
Juliet S.
Submitted 04/07/21
Super efficient, quick, and Dr. O'Connor explained every step to me. It was a great experience
Leah R.
Submitted 04/06/21
Knowledgeable, patient and thorough
Dominic P.
Submitted 04/05/21
Dr. O’Connor took her time to explain things to me very well, and I was happy.
Walter L.
Submitted 04/05/21
Very nice service and detailed work. I look forward to my future visits
Ryan S.
Submitted 04/03/21
Dr. Eliscar-Hewett is super nice, thorough and even funny! She is a joy to have as my dentist!