Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Creative Dentistry of Brooklyn Heights -  - Cosmetic Dentistry

Creative Dentistry of Brooklyn Heights

Cosmetic Dentistry & Implant Dentistry located in Brooklyn Heights, Brooklyn, NY

15 total reviews

Creative Dentistry of Brooklyn Heights always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Creative Dentistry of Brooklyn Heights below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Allison C.
Submitted 05/05/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Bellafiore for many years. What a pleasure to have a healthcare provider whom I can totally trust to always do the very best for me!
Hidemune K.
Submitted 05/05/21
Great service, very polite, efficient.
Cristina P.
Submitted 04/21/21
Professional, caring and excellent service. I do and will continue recommend that dental clinic, great all around
Juliet S.
Submitted 04/07/21
Super efficient, quick, and Dr. O'Connor explained every step to me. It was a great experience
Leah R.
Submitted 04/06/21
Knowledgeable, patient and thorough
Dominic P.
Submitted 04/05/21
Dr. O’Connor took her time to explain things to me very well, and I was happy.
Walter L.
Submitted 04/05/21
Very nice service and detailed work. I look forward to my future visits
Ryan S.
Submitted 04/03/21
Dr. Eliscar-Hewett is super nice, thorough and even funny! She is a joy to have as my dentist!
Thomas N.
Submitted 03/31/21
Doctor Bellafiore is the best! Mellow and as thorough as can be.
Craig Y.
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr. O’Connor is simply exemplary. This.
Peter H.
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr. Bellafiore always pulls through.
Asha-Kaelyn D.
Submitted 03/30/21
Dr. Eliscar-Hewett is very thorough and works well with scary patients; like me. She is very understanding and explains in detail. I highly recommend her.
Bryan L.
Submitted 03/30/21
Great friendly staff patient everyone had a smile and I felt very safe
Marquez S.
Submitted 03/30/21
Absolutely enjoyable experience the staff made sure to explain everything to me so I could prevent further Injury to my teeth / mouth
James F.
Submitted 03/30/21
Very satisfied with my experience