Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Creative Dentistry of Brooklyn Heights -  - Cosmetic Dentistry

Creative Dentistry of Brooklyn Heights

Cosmetic Dentistry & Implant Dentistry located in Brooklyn Heights, Brooklyn, NY

57 total reviews

Creative Dentistry of Brooklyn Heights always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Creative Dentistry of Brooklyn Heights below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Claudia A.
Submitted 09/14/21
Very nice Doctor
Sarah R.
Submitted 09/14/21
Great and friendly!
Mary E.
Submitted 09/09/21
I have been going to Dr Bellfiore for a few year now and is always happy with my visits, he is the best.
Evelyn M.
Submitted 09/08/21
Nothing to report
Nikhila D.
Submitted 08/20/21
Very satisfied with the treatment
Rose D.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. Bellafiore is the consummate professional. His excellent dental work is only matched by his caring attitude. He and the entire staff are focused on the patients' positive experiences. I recommend the practice wholeheartedly.
Beverley S.
Submitted 08/03/21
Very professional as usual. No long wait. I highly recommend Dr.Bellafiorie .He has been my dentist for thirty one years.
Claire M.
Submitted 08/02/21
I’m happy to report that my dental cleaning experience with Justyna today was exemplary! Her approach is thorough and gentle at the same time. She’s a sensitive professional and a great member of Dr. B’s wonderful team.
Hanif S.
Submitted 07/31/21
Great cleaning!!! Takes her time to ensure a thorough cleaning.
Louise H.
Submitted 07/28/21
Amal did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth. She is lovely. Dr.B was very helpful in advising me. No pressure. Office staff is another great part of this practice. Love going to my dentist.
Helen B.
Submitted 07/06/21
Justyna is the best, she's an excellent oral hygienist. She's sweet and friendly, if you need your teeth clean with love and care please go to Justyna.
David O.
Submitted 07/06/21
Great dentist! I’ve since moved out of the area but always looked forward to coming. Thank you!
Andrew J.
Submitted 06/30/21
Extremely nice Doctor and office staff. Pleasant, quick, efficient, and nice personal relationship with patients.
Melina L.
Submitted 06/23/21
Very professional and thorough.
Linda B.
Submitted 06/18/21
Courteous, prompt, very competent and thoughtful care. Great office atmosphere!
Hayley B.
Submitted 06/14/21
Easy, clean, convenient
Frank G.
Submitted 06/09/21
Everyone in the office was fantastic Dr Bellafiore speaks to you through the whole time he's working on you to make sure you're feeling well everything was just perfect
Diane W.
Submitted 06/08/21
The doctor’s examination was very thorough and he patiently explained my condition and treatment options. The supporting staff was friendly and efficient. A good experience all around.
Argirios N.
Submitted 06/04/21
Extremely competent dentist and very kind and friendly staff
Rita Jean T.
Submitted 06/03/21
It's always a good experience here. They are very professional!